Bowen, UNILAG, EKSU emerge winners of Maritime Blueprint Competition

Bowen University, Iwo; University of Lagos (UNILAG) and Ekiti State University (EKSU), have emerged winners of the Maritime Blueprint Competition in which law students from six universities participated. The competition, sponsored by SIFAX Group, is one of the activities of the Taiwo Afolabi Annual Maritime Conference, which is in its third edition and held in partnership with the Maritime Forum of the Faculty of Law, University of Lagos. At the end of the keenly-contested competition, which used a debate format, Bowen University, Iwo, represented by Adekeye…

Continue Reading
Close Menu